Local Executive Committee Members

President

Justin LeGros
Level 1 Admin – Rm A123
Ext 2324
jlegros81@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Sean Hazell
Level 1 Admin – Rm A123
Ext 2004
seanehazell@gmail.com


Treasurer

Lindsey Mosley
Beckwith B

Ext 2703
lfmosley13@gmail.com

Secretary

Kurt Hehl Jr.

Rehab Services
Ext 2685 
kurthehl@hotmail.com

Waypoint Unit Steward

TBD

Honeywell Unit Steward

TBD

Stewards (Waypoint)

Don Childs

MTST
Ext 3221
dschilds@rogers.com

Alyson Parent

Beckwith

Ext 2251/2290

alyson.parent@yahoo.ca


Josh Holden
Forensic Security Office
Ext 2600
joshuaholden85@gmail.com


Paul Parent
Environmental Services
Ext 2114
ppcs@rogers.com


Zoe Hilton
Research & Academics
Ext 2611
zhilton329@yahoo.com

Amy Mackie
Georgianwood
Ext 2122
mackieamy@hotmail.com


Tim Stewart
Food Services
Ext 2349
tds01@dslinternet.ca


Kathy Sheehan
Central Intake
Ext 2896
kathysheehan66@gmail.com

Kathy Moreau

Bayview

Ext 2211

kcrowmart01@gmail.com

Sharon Light

Awenda B

Ext 2728

sharonlight95@gmail.com

Benton Gordon

Toanche Bldg T-6-6

Ext 3026

benton.gordon@outlook.com

Kaylee Heath

Beckwith B

Ext 2703

kyheath@hotmail.com

Jada Lalonde

Beausoleil B

Ext 2709

jada.lalonde@hotmail.com

Alanna Chapman

Food Services

Ext 2349

alanna.chapman@gmail.com

Matt Brown

Beckwith B

Ext 2703

mj_brown90@outlook.com

Greg Craftchick

Beausoleil A

Ext 2370

OPSEU Region 3 Staff Rep

Greg McVeigh
76 Coldwater Road East
Orillia, Ontario  L3V 1W5
1-800-268-7376

Trustees

Joan De Zotti

Yvette Wright 

Bargaining Committee - 2022

To be Elected at a General Membership Meeting Soon

Convention (April 6-9, 2022)

To be elected at a General Membership Meeting Soon

 

OPSEU Regionals (March 19, 2022)

To be elected at a General Membership Meeting Soon

Revised January 12. 2022

Download PDF

​Local Executive Committee Members