Local Executive Committee Members

President

Peter Sheehan
Level 1 Admin – Rm A123
Ext 2324
psheehan@vianet.ca

 

Vice President

Dave Vajda
Level 1 Admin – Rm A123
Ext 2004
dvajda@vianet.ca


Treasurer

Alyson Parent
Beckwith
alyson.parent@yahoo.ca

Secretary

Sharon Parent
Awenda
Ext 2654
sparent@waypointcentre.ca

Waypoint Unit Steward

TBD

Honeywell Unit Steward

Jason Morrow

Honeywell 

Ext 5949

jasonmorrowconstruction@gmail.com

Stewards (Waypoint)

Don Childs


Ext 
dschilds@rogers.com


Sean Hazell
Forensic Security Office
Ext 2600
hazell_s@hotmail.com


Josh Holden
Forensic Security Office
Ext 2600
joshuaholden85@gmail.com


Kurt Hehl Jr.
Forensic Security Office
Ext 2600
kurthehl@hotmail.com


Paul Parent
Environmental Services
Ext 2114
ppcs@rogers.com


Zoe Hilton
Research & Academics
Ext 2611
zhilton@csolve.net

Amy Mackie
Horizon
Ext 2397
mackieamy@hotmail.com


Tim Stewart
Dietary
Ext 2349
tds01@dslinternet.ca


Kathy Teeter
Beckwith A
Ext 2714
kathy.teeter@rogers.com

Kathy Moreau

Bayview

Ext 2211

kcrowmart01@gmail.com

Sharon Light

Beausoleil A

Ext 2373

sharonlight95@gmail.com

Melissa Morris

Beausoleil

Ext 2572

melissam222@hotmail.com

Justin LeGros

FSO

Ext 2600

jlegros81@gmail.com

Benton Gordon

Toanche Bldg T-6-6

Ext 3026

benton.gordon@outlook.com

Oliver Bielefeld

Beckwith A

Ext 2714

oliverbielefeld@hotmail.com

OPSEU Region 3 Staff Rep

Greg McVeigh
76 Coldwater Road East
Orillia, Ontario  L3V 1W5
1-800-268-7376

Trustees

Joan De Zotti

Gail Redditt

Yvette Wright (alternate)

Regional (May 4, 2019)

Pete Sheehan
Ron LePage
Mike Hetherington
Kurt Hehl Jr
Sean Hazell
Alternates:
1st: Dave Vajda
2nd: Paul Parent
3rd: Tim Stewart
4th: Justin LeGros
Convention (May 24-26, 2019)
Delegates:
Pete Sheehan
Sharon Light
Ron LePage
Sean Hazell
Kurt Hehl Jr
Alternates:
1st: Benton Gordon
2nd: Mike Hetherington
3rd: Kaylee Heath
4th: Dave Vajda
Revised April 28, 2020

Download PDF

​Local Executive Committee Members ***coming soon***

Contact us


​500 Church Street
Penetanguishene, ON
L9M 1G3


Tel 705-549-3181 ext 2324
Fax 705-549-0575

Get on the email list

 

 

 

 

Get social with us!
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Proudly created with Wix.com