Local Executive Committee Members

President

Peter Sheehan
Level 1 Admin – Rm A123
Ext 2324
psheehan@vianet.ca

 

Vice President

Dave Vajda
Level 1 Admin – Rm A123
Ext 2004
dvajda@vianet.ca


Treasurer/Secretary (A)

Alyson Parent
Beckwith
alyson.parent@yahoo.ca

Waypoint Unit Steward

TBD

Honeywell Unit Steward

Jason Morrow

Honeywell 

Ext 5949

jasonmorrowconstruction@gmail.com

Stewards (Waypoint)

Don Childs

MTST
Ext 3221
dschilds@rogers.com


Sean Hazell
Forensic Security Office
Ext 2600
hazell_s@hotmail.com


Josh Holden
Forensic Security Office
Ext 2600
joshuaholden85@gmail.com


Kurt Hehl Jr.

Rehab Services
Ext 2685 
kurthehl@hotmail.com


Paul Parent
Environmental Services
Ext 2114
ppcs@rogers.com


Zoe Hilton
Research & Academics
Ext 2611
zhilton@csolve.net

Amy Mackie
Georgianwood
Ext 2122
mackieamy@hotmail.com


Tim Stewart
Dietary
Ext 2349
tds01@dslinternet.ca


Kathy Sheehan
Central Intake
Ext 2896
kathysheehan66@gmail.com

Kathy Moreau

Bayview

Ext 2211

kcrowmart01@gmail.com

Sharon Light

Awenda B

Ext 2728

sharonlight95@gmail.com

Justin LeGros

Forensic Security Office

Ext 2600

jlegros81@gmail.com

Benton Gordon

Toanche Bldg T-6-6

Ext 3026

benton.gordon@outlook.com

Oliver Bielefeld

Beckwith B

Ext 2703

oliverbielefeld@hotmail.com

Jada Lalonde

Beausoleil B

Ext 2709

jada.lalonde@hotmail.com

Lindsey Mosley

Beckwith B

Ext 2703

lfmosley13@gmail.com

Alanna Chapman

Dietary

Ext 2349

alanna.chapman@gmail.com

OPSEU Region 3 Staff Rep

Greg McVeigh
76 Coldwater Road East
Orillia, Ontario  L3V 1W5
1-800-268-7376

Trustees

Joan De Zotti

Gail Redditt

Yvette Wright (alternate)

Bargaining Committee (2017-2022 Contract)

Pete Sheehan

Don Childs

Al Donaldson

Lynne Duquette

Sean Hazell

Sheryl Rance

Tim Stewart

Brandon Ramjitsingh (alternate)

Dave Vajda (alternate)

Elke Ham (alternate)

Convention (May 20-21, 2020)

Delegates:
Pete Sheehan
Kurt Hehl Jr.
Sean Hazell
Justin LeGros
Jada Lalonde
Alternates:
1st: Kathy Moreau
2nd: Dave Vajda
3rd: Ron LePage
4th: Kaylee Heath
Revised February 1, 2021

Download PDF

Local Executive Committee Members